I’ve been busy… selling jewellery

There hasn’t been much activity on here recently, because my energies are being for brilliant things elsewhere, such as flat hunting, website launching and planning other amazing creative projects. More news as it comes in.

One thing I can share is that I’ve listed some of my jewellery on eBay. I have so much of it, and most of it has been unworn for the last few years, sat in my jewellery box never seeing the light of day. All the listings start at 99p and finish next Sunday night. There’s some nice (mostly pinkย pieces) so go take a lookย and grab yourself a sparklingย bargain!

Leave a Reply

