Playgroup festival eFestivals review

Last weekend I wasΒ frolickingΒ in a field with a large group of chums. I can’t tell you how much I wish I was still in Eridge Park, Tunbridge Wells, enjoying a very sunny Playgroup festival. Again I was reviewing and snapping away for eFestivals, and it was by far the most fun festival I’ve attended this year, purely because of lovely happy people who dressed up and made it so easy to produce some stunning photography. Take this lovely lady/white rabbitΒ  for instance. Best Kodak moment I have taken all year. And there’s more where that came from.

Playgroup festival - White bunny

You can read the review here, and look at the rest of the photos here.

One thought on “Playgroup festival eFestivals review

  1. Pingback: Playgroup Festival eFestivals review 2012 «

Leave a Reply

