Welcome to Norfff Laaaandon….

Been a little while since my last post. I have been a busy Beeb lady, making films, updating websites and being a general media lush. It’s been brilliant. We are launching the Doctor Who competition next week so I will post up the videos that I have worked on over the last few weeks.

I have two weeks and two days on my placement and I still don’t know what I am going to be doing at the end of it. I have applied for jobs in both London and Brighton, and I have a few interviews. I am hopeful I will find something at the the end of my placement, but the uncertainty is making me nervous!

However, I have had to make the decision if I should stay in London or move back to Brighton. I do miss the relaxed Brighton lifestyle terribly, where I would have more time to write and enjoy beach life. But I have decided to give London a go, even if it is just for the next few months. I am going to take my friend’s room in Finsbury Park as she is moving to somewhere bigger nearby, while I hopefully get settled into London life.

I’m excited if a little uneasy about what the future will hold. Lets see what life has in store for me next. ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Welcome to Norfff Laaaandon….

  1. Good luck! Come home soon miss lady!

  2. Pingback: Rosie’s Tunes of 2010 «

  3. Ah you should always go back to Brighton its just too much of a beautiful place not to live there !!!

    Good luck either way though !

Leave a Reply

