I’m updating my blog…

Regular readers my notice a major facelift on this page – if not, you are most certainly colour blind. I’ve updated the resume and about me sections, which are pretty much up to date. with info.

However, I’ve wrestled with the design and the header of the front page – the logo is my first ever photoshop creation and the CSS my first attempt at communicating in any other language since my german GCSE exam. Therefore, things may be looking a little slap dash around here for a few weeks. Please bear with me -I am learning – and will gratefully accept any creatively constructive criticism while I get to grips with web tech.

In other news I have just much to London…. update soon…

Leave a Reply

