Those big numbers look good…

Wahhh!!! I gave a presentation on my dissertation that Wednesday, on Gender and Nintendo games. Got the mark back yesterday and while I already knew that I did quite well, I received a grade of 80, which roughly translates into First/Teachers Pet/Licky Licky Brown Nose. Now scrambling to make sure this mark is counted towards my degree… and hope the good vibes continue!

Also, I will be very slowly uploading all of the pieces I have written and had published by the Pebble. I have been meaning to scan them and pdf them in some way but I have no idea how lol. Everything I have had published will go into a folder called My Work – Published.

Leave a Reply

