The Pebble

Considering the Pebble is taken up quite alot of my time and is a pretty big achievement, I am surprised I have not written or posted anything about my editorship since I got the role. I was recently elected as a creative co-editor for the Brighton University student paper; The Pebble. I have been writing arts based articles for overΒ  year, but now I get to try my hand to help run the show. It is proving so far a rewarding experience. I am hoping to write less and organize more… which is working out so far.

Trying to figure out how to post my articles/pages up here but I am really lacking technical foresight right now. Will do so eventually.

 

Leave a Reply

